The perfect jean !

Published on Wednesday July 19th, 2017
temps des cerises

The basic denim to have in our wardrobe

We always need the good jean we can wear with any tops ! This jean which suits us even when we have some more kilos, or when we don’t have idea to get dressed, or when we only have 5 minutes left to get dressed.

TimeZone Maude 3

TimeZone Maude 1

TimeZone Maude 2

For Maud: It’s a jean from the brand Timezone ! Classic but efficient, this jean is not made of one only color. The shape, rather straight, you can wear it with a pair of heels and some sneakers. I tend to wear it with a white simple tee shirt and my pair of Flyknit Racer from Nike. A little bit of lipstick and let’s go for a day full of meetings !

Allison Timezone 1

Allison Timezone 2

For Allison : I have chosen to introduce the little perfect jean from the brand TimeZone, because for me, it’s the real basic of a wardrobe ! I like it straight, but slightly opened in the end of the jean. If you visit the brand the brand website, you’ll find a lot of very cool denim, and for very cheap ! If, just like me, you like to change your outfits very often, you’ll love the small prices from Timezone ! This black jean, I wear it with heels to appear taller and thinner.

The jeans for a nice butt

Allison Temps des Cerises 2

Allison Temps des Cerises 1

I have always wanted to try the “bottom up” jeans which make you a nice butt and shape in general, but I never dared. The result on this Temps des Cerises jean is very convincing because it’s really natural, and the jean is soooo comfy to wear ! I have chosen a basic denim color, but you’ll find other colors on the website. You can definitely choose the one which looks like you !

These jeans for a nice silhouette

Temps des cerises Maude 3

Temps des cerises Maude 2

Temps des cerises Maude 1

To me, there’s a huge difference between the jeans tight and the jeans which make a nice silhouette. The first sticks to our skin, but is not so comfy. The second one is rather elastic, flexible, and close to the body at the same time. There are two very different sensations ! I have chosen the shape Ultra Power from the brand Temps des Cerises because it’s a good in between for the tight jean and the feminine one. I have also chosen a pair of heels to complete the outfit, and a pullover to face the parisian storm…

Previous Article

Miha6

Miha Bodytec

Next Article

IMG_6581

Print Your Race

Our Best Articles

IMG_2322

Milan Food City Guide

IMG_6465

KM0 Training Center trial

IMG_7055

Day 2 – Typical Sicilian villages and beach

IMG_8044

Sicilian RoadTrip – Planning 10 days travel

IMG_5854

L’Atelier du Chocolat

IMG_8408

(Français) Le concept Barnaby

IMG_6266

Speedo – beginning swimming

Duo march17 - 1

(Français) La rémunération des blogueuses

QuiToque

QuiToque

Miha6

Miha Bodytec

Funcky Veggie

Funky Veggie

IMG_5867

Ma séléction des meilleurs restaurants Vegan sur Paris

Instagram



Overlay
stheels
stheels

166

0

Overlay
stheels
stheels

194

1

Overlay
stheels
stheels

174

2

Overlay
stheels
stheels

181

0

Overlay
stheels
stheels

151

1

Overlay
stheels
stheels

212

1

Overlay
stheels
stheels

152

0

Overlay
stheels
stheels

101

0


Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !

Le jean parfait !

Publié le mercredi 19 juillet 2017
temps des cerises

Le jean basique à avoir absolument dans sa garde-robe

On a toujours besoin d’un jean qui passe partout et que l’on peut porter avec n’importe quel haut. Ce jean qui nous va même lorsque l’on fait de la rétention d’eau, lorsqu’on a vraiment pas envie de faire le moindre effort et quand il nous reste moins de 5 minutes pour nous habiller.

TimeZone Maude 3

TimeZone Maude 1

TimeZone Maude 2

Pour Maude c’est un jean de la marque Timezone ! Classique mais efficace, ce jean n’est pas totalement uniforme au niveau du coloris. Avec sa coupe droite plutôt fine, il peut se marier avec une paire de talons comme des baskets. Pour le coup, j’ai tendance à effiler ce jean avec un tee-shirt blanc basique et ma paire de Flyknit Racer de chez Nike. Un petit coup de rouge à lèvre pour rehausser le tout et c’est parti pour une longue journée à courir de rendez-vous en rendez-vous !

Allison Timezone 1

Allison Timezone 2

Pour Allison :  J’ai choisi de vous présenter un parfait petit jean noir de la marque TimeZone, parce que c’est pour moi un vrai basique de la garde-robe ! A défaut de le vouloir droit, je l’ai préféré légèrement évasé en bas de jean. Si vous parcourez le site de la marque, vous y trouverrez tout un tas de jeans super cool et surtout à bas prix ! Si comme moi, vous aimez changer de tenues et de pièces très fréquemment, vous adorerez les petits prix de Timezone ! Ce jean noir, je le porte avec des talons pour allonger ma silhouette, et pour souligner l’effet évasé.

Les jeans pour avoir de belles fesses

Allison Temps des Cerises 2

Allison Temps des Cerises 1

J’ai toujours voulu tester les jeans « bottom up » ou galbants au niveau des fesses, sans jamais trop oser m’y aventurer ! Le résultat sur ce jean Temps des Cerises est très convaincant car il reste naturel, et le jean en lui-même est vraiment agréable à porter ! J’ai choisi un jean couleur denim, mais sur le site, vous avez plusieurs délavages et plusieurs couleurs ! Vous pourrez donc choisir celui qui vous ressemble le plus !

Les jeans qui galbent la silhouette

Temps des cerises Maude 3

Temps des cerises Maude 2

Temps des cerises Maude 1

Il y a une grande différence pour moi entre les jeans moulants et les jeans galbant. Le premier va avoir tendance à coller à la peau mais au niveau des sensations j’ai très souvent l’impression d’être un saucisson mal ficelé. Alors que les jeans galbant ont pour objectif d’avoir une certaine élasticité dans le tissu, tout en étant extrêmement proche du corps. Incomparable au niveau des sensations ! J’ai opté pour ce modèle Ultra Power de la marque Le Temps des Cerises car il représentait un très bon compromis entre un jean qui moulera mes formes et un jean qui donnera une allure féminine. En toute logique, j’ai opté pour une paire de talons afin d’accompagner ma silhouette et un pull qui a été mon meilleur allié la semaine dernière avec tous les orages parisiens.

Article Précédent

Miha6

Miha Bodytec

Article Suivant

IMG_6581

Print Your Race

Nos Meilleurs Articles

IMG_2322

Milan Food City Guide !

IMG_6465

Test du Training Center KM0 – Kilomètre 0

IMG_7055

Jour 2 – Villages Siciliens typiques et plage

IMG_8044

RoadTrip en Sicile – Planifier un voyage de 10 jours

IMG_5854

L’Atelier du Chocolat

IMG_8408

Le concept Barnaby

IMG_6266

Speedo – les débuts de la natation

Duo march17 - 1

La rémunération des blogueuses

Miha6

Miha Bodytec

Funcky Veggie

Funky Veggie

IMG_5867

Ma séléction des meilleurs restaurants Vegan sur Paris

Instagram



Overlay
stheels
stheels

166

0

Overlay
stheels
stheels

194

1

Overlay
stheels
stheels

174

2

Overlay
stheels
stheels

181

0

Overlay
stheels
stheels

151

1

Overlay
stheels
stheels

212

1

Overlay
stheels
stheels

152

0

Overlay
stheels
stheels

101

0


Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !