Parisian dream by Chanel

Published on Monday February 2nd, 2015
IMG_7279

The collection called “Rêverie Parisienne” (Parisian Dream) is an ode from the brand Chanel to Paris; it’s a huge dose of freshness and feminity during winter. We are largely tempted by these pink shades to illuminate our faces !

IMG_7283

The blush Jardin de Chanel (Chanel’s Garden) is an exclusive creation which catches the sunlight and put it on our cheeks. You can easily recognize the symbole of the Maison Chanel, the camellia to color the cheek with a light and smooth pink.

IMG_7284

Chanel uses its famous fragrance called Chance and makes it for hair ! Isn’t it a funny gesture to pur fragrance in our hair ? But it’s really efficient trust me ! Walk on the street, and you’ll leave this fresh and sweet smell everybody will identify as yours. This smell, so unique, will seduce a lot of people, for sure !

IMG_7286

This is a new product in the Chanel’s lipsticks line : the Red Allure Velvet. We have not only loved this purple shade, we have also appreciated so much the velvet texture on our lips. The result : mat lips with a long lasting lipstick ! Absolutely perfect for both business and party girls !

IMG_7304

Here is another atmosphere ! These Chanel products are more for a party makeup, because it is quite heavy ! A deep look and glamorous lips : success is easy !

IMG_7297

Let’s begin by the gloss “shiny lips” from Chanel. The gloss is less popular than the lipstick but some products are absolute must have ! The big advantage of this gloss is it’s botox effect thanks to the reflects. We like the fuchsia color in order to avoid the “little girl” image.

IMG_7294

For a perfect black look, we need a precise accessory. This Chanel pen called stylo Ardoise de Chanel is perfectly waterproof and has a thin peak which allow to draw perfect traits. If you chose the gray color, just like we did, it’s going to create a black look with less intensity. It’s easier to wear it and it creates a shiny aspect !

IMG_7306

Chanel has two new palettes, and one of them is called Tissé Paris. We can easily play with the 4 shades in order to brighten the look (2 shades at the top of the palette) in the corner of the eye, and to darken it (2 shades at the bottom of the palette) in the exterior. This is a very spring smoky eyes !

IMG_7311

For a trendier look, we associate colors ! No more pink shades, we bet on coral and green ! Try it !

IMG_7332

The second palette in the line Rêverie Parisienne, is called tissé Fantaisie. The shades are indeed quite original with the following colors : coral, green, brown… but it creates a very modern look of the parisian girl ! Let’s be marginal, let’s be tempted !

IMG_7315

The Red Coco Shine plays it casual with a coral shade which is the perfect match with the palette we last talked about. Its hydrating formula allows a daily use for a shiny result ! We love this glittering aspect to give volume to our lips.

IMG_7314

Finally, we cover our nails with this green shade to remember the eyeshadow (it can be funny!) with this nail polish called Paradisio in order to obtain a fresh note. I particularly like its pastel and metal aspect which allows to wear it with every single outfits !

[show_shopthepost_widget id=”530278″]

Previous Article

Shopping San Francisco 01

Shopping in San Francisco

Next Article

IMG_7266

Rouge Coco Chanel

Our Best Articles

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !

Rêverie Parisienne de Chanel

Publié le lundi 2 février 2015
reverie parisienne chanel 6

IMG_7279

La collection Rêverie Parisienne, ode de la marque Chanel à Paris, apporte une dose de fraîcheur et de féminité pour réchauffer les mois glacés de l’hiver. On se laisse aisément tenter par ces tons rosés qui égayent tous les teints.

IMG_7283

Création exclusive, le blush Jardin de Chanel est chargé d’attraper les premiers rayons de soleil et de les refléter sur les joues de sa propriétaire. Emprunt du symbole emblématique de la Maison : le Camélia, ce blush joue sur deux teintes de rose pour des pommettes légèrement colorés, à l’image des couleurs printanières.

IMG_7284

Chanel revisite son célèbre parfum Chance et propose une déclinaison pour les cheveux. Drôle de réflexe que de se parfumer les cheveux mais pourtant tellement efficace. Imaginez-vous, marchant dans la rue et croisant un bel inconnu. Vos cheveux laisseront une empreinte olfactive unique qui le séduira à coup sûr.

IMG_7286

Petite nouveauté dans la gamme des rouges à lèvres Chanel : le rouge Allure Velvet ! Outre l’énorme coup de cœur pour cette teinte violine, ce qui m’a particulièrement attiré est son aspect velours. Un rendu mat parfait avec une tenue longue durée : de quoi habiller les lèvres des business girls !

IMG_7304

Autre scénographie, autre ambiance ! Ici on joue sur un maquillage de soirée très prononcé. On accentue le regard et on fait ressortir les lèvres pour un effet glamour assuré !

IMG_7297

On commence avec le gloss lèvres scintillantes de Chanel. Même si le format gloss est moins populaire depuis quelques années, certains produits restent des must-have dans notre trousse à maquillage. L’avantage incontestable de ce gloss c’est son effet repulpant grâce à ses reflets. On joue sur une teinte fuchsia afin d’éviter l’effet « petite fille ».

IMG_7294

Pour un regard de biche, il faut un accessoire précis. Le stylo Ardoise de Chanel présente l’avantage d’être à l’épreuve de toutes les soirées grâce à sa formule waterproof et d’offrir une précision incontestable avec sa pointe fine. On choisi la teinte ardoise pour éviter d’alourdir le regard.

IMG_7306

Parmi les deux nouvelles palettes Chanel se trouve cet assemblage de teintes appelé Tissé Paris. On peut facilement jouer avec ces quatre coloris afin d’éclaircir le regard (deux teintes en haut de la palette) à l’intérieur de l’œil, et l’assombrir (deux teintes en bas de la palette) à l’extérieur. On revisite le smoky eyes en y apportant une note printanière.

IMG_7311

Enfin, pour un look plus trendy, on opte pour cette association de couleurs. Exit les coloris roses, on accentue sur des teintes corail et vertes.

IMG_7332

Deuxième palette développée dans la gamme Rêverie Parisienne, le tissé Fantaisie. Les teintes reprises dans cette palette portent bien leur nom avec des nuances de corail, de vert et de brun afin de moderniser le regard de la femme parisienne. On se la joue originale et on invente de nouvelles méthodes pour appliquer ces couleurs qui accentueront votre charme.

IMG_7315

Le rouge Coco Shine se la joue désinvolte avec une teinte corail qui se marie à merveille avec la palette tissé fantaisie. Sa formule hydratante permet une utilisation quotidienne avec un rendu éclatant. On assume son aspect brillant qui permet de donner du volume aux lèvres.

IMG_7314

Enfin, on habille ses ongles en référence avec les tons verts de la palettes et on profite de ce vernis Paradisio pour y ajouter une note de fraîcheur. J’aime particulièrement son aspect pastel métallisé qui permet de porter facilement cette teinte avec toutes les tenues.

[show_shopthepost_widget id= »530278″]

Article Précédent

Shopping San Francisco 01

Shopping à San Francisco

Article Suivant

rouge coco chanel 3

Rouge Coco Chanel

Nos Meilleurs Articles

IMG_8408

Le concept Barnaby

IMG_6266

Speedo – les débuts de la natation

Miha6

Miha Bodytec

Gamme Charbon Sephora

Prendre soin de sa peau avec le charbon !

temps des cerises

Le jean parfait !

IMG_7384

Jour 4 – Iles Eoliennes Lipari & Vulcano

Lemon SkinFood

Skinfood, la marque coréenne vendue chez Sephora !

IMG_6581

Print Your Race

IMG_0174

Les bienfaits de la spiruline

Madeleines Marlette 1

Les madeleines de Marlette

Shinywood 1

Shinywood : vos yeux avec d’élégantes nuances de bois

Instagram



Overlay
stheels
stheels

149

0

Overlay
stheels
stheels

139

2

Overlay
stheels
stheels

159

1

Overlay
stheels
stheels

145

0
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !