Perfect skin with Frank Body

Published on Saturday November 25th, 2017
Frank Body

Frank Body is a 100% Australian brand, the products are designed and manufactured in Melbourne. The brand’s philosophy is: “Let’s be honest, care should be simple”. And indeed, all of their products are made from ingredients of natural origin and are not tested on animals!

The coffee scrub: Surprising but terribly effective

The scrub has given amazing results of its cocooning moment and refreshes your skin. The product is one of the best product by Frank Body Brand. The original coffee scrub is made up from coffee grounds, almond oil, vitamin E & sea salt.

To use, we take a shower, with two small handfuls of scrub, it must be spread on the body by a circular massage and insist on problem areas. Let rest for 10 minutes. The smell is divine and once rinsed, the coffee beans make a soft skin well hydrated by sweet almond oil! The original scrub coffee can quickly become a must-have to prepare your skin before waxing!

The creamy Face Scrub

For your pretty face, Frank body has also released a wonderful scrub for the face. The product is brown with small grains and smells of coffee. Apply and massage for 5 minutes (gently to avoid scratching the skin because the scrub is very intense) then rinse with water for really soft skin! This facial scrub cleans the pores deeply, smoothes the skin texture and helps reduce scars and marks.

The creamy Face cleanser

The metallic gray face cleanser has a fresh smell that’s top! Apply on the face by massaging lightly and then rinse. the product cleans and smooths the pores of the skin. Removes impurities, cleans pores and helps reduce the inflammation and discomfort of dry peaches.

The everyday Face moisturizer

For a complete beauty ritual finish with the moisturizer for the face that feels extremely good. we find a smell of sweet and delicious nuts. It is a cream that can be applied morning and evening. It is light enough and comfortable to wear. The application is super easy and the cream penetrates quickly, on sent already a few seconds after the application that the skin is very soft! Helps to reduce blemishes, clear scars and rehydrate dry skin.

To summarize, Frank Body are quality natural products, a simple brand committed to respecting animals and preserving the environment. This range is ideal for skin with imperfections! To shop urgently!25

Previous Article

Gamme Kate Von D

Kat Von D Beauty at Sephora

Next Article

IMG_2512-2

Do you know H2Bio and Foreo?

Our Best Articles

_MG_2106

More Women taking part of L’Étape du Tour

little nonna

Little Nonna 

IMG_2387

Lytess Fit Active Bra

Allison look 1-2

After Winter

IMG_3983

Vegan Muffins by Marlette

IMG_4334

Paris Half Marathon – Debriefing

Allison look 2-1

How to dress with transparency ?

_MG_2303

(Français) Préparation Etape du Tour : Faut-il borner ?

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !

Une peau parfaite avec Frank Body

Publié le samedi 25 novembre 2017
Frank Body

Frank Body est une marque 100% australienne, les produits sont conçus et fabriqués à Melbourne. La marque a comme philosophie : « Let’s be Frank, skincare should be simple ». Et en effet, la totalité de leurs produits sont vegans, fait à partir d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux !

Le gommage au café : Surprenant mais terriblement efficace

Ce produit est celui qui a rendu célèbre la marque Frank Body ! Ce gommage est une petite merveille aussi bien en termes de résultats qu’en terme de moment cocooning. C’est Un vrai plaisir à l’application, l’Original Coffee Scrub est composé de marc de café, d’huile d’amande, de vitamine E et de sel de mer. 

Pour l’utiliser, on se met sous la douche, on se mouille. On prend deux petites poignées de gommage, on se l’étale sur le corps par un massage circulaire et on insiste bien sur les zones à problèmes. On laisse poser 10 minutes. L’odeur est divine, et une fois rincés, les grains de café laissent une peau toute douce bien hydratée par l’huile d’amande douce ! L’original Coffee Scrub peut vite devenir un incontournable pour préparer sa peau avant l’épilation !

The creamy Face Scrub

Pour vos jolis minois, Frank body a également sorti un merveilleux gommage pour le visage. Le produit est marron avec des petits grains et sent fort le café. Appliquez et massez pendant environs 5 minutes (doucement pour ne pas se décaper la peau car le gommage est très fort) rincez ensuite à l’eau pour une peau vraiment toute douce ! Ce gommage visage nettoie les pores en profondeur, lisse le grain de peau et aide à réduire les cicatrices et les marques.

The creamy Face cleanser

Le nettoyant pour visage de couleur gris métallique a une odeur fraîche qui est top ! Il faut l’appliquer sur le visage en massant légèrement et ensuite le rincer. Le charbon contenu à l’intérieur nettoie et lisse les pores de la peau. Elimine les impuretés, nettoie les pores et aide à réduire les inflammations et l’inconfort des peaux sèches.

The everyday Face moisturizer

Pour un rituel beauté complet terminez par la crème hydratante pour le visage qui sent également très bon, une odeur de noix sucrée et délicieuse. C’est une crème que l’on peut appliquer matin et soir. Elle est assez légère et agréable à porter. L’application est super facile et la crème pénètre rapidement, on sent déjà quelques secondes après l’application que la peau est toute douce ! Aide à reduire les imperfections, effacer les cicatrices et réhydrater les peaux sèches.

Pour résumer, Frank Body ce sont des produits naturels de qualité, une marque simple et engagée dans le respect des animaux et la préservation de l’environnement. Cette gamme est idéale pour les peaux à imperfections ! À shopper de toute urgence !

Article Précédent

Gamme Kate Von D

Kat Von D Beauty à Sephora

Article Suivant

IMG_2512-2

Connaissez-vous H2Bio et Foreo?

Nos Meilleurs Articles

2B64068A-C8C2-4BAB-BD68-271A43F0FC81

La jupe Sézane Arizona

IMG_4924

René Furterer prend soin de vos cheveux

IMG_4267

Tout savoir sur la cryothérapie

Julie Domyos 5

On a testé la nouvelle collection de Domyos !

New Balance-1

TEST : NEW BALANCE 890 V6

11A5C9D8-3C10-432E-B38F-4016D360E079

Billet d’humeur de la rentrée

76318939-098a-4284-8799-40c95d83767c.jpg

Quand Quitoque s’associe à Trois fois vin, on dit trois fois oui !

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !