Milan Food City Guide

Milan • Published on Wednesday April 26th, 2017
IMG_2322

Milan : Food City Guide! 

Because Italy is the city of food and that Milan is full of delicious concepts, I wanted to talk about this wonderful city in the name of a Food City Guide ! Good spots, amazing atmosphere, great food… You’ll find what you’re looking for !

THE BREAKFAST 

Le Biciclette : an “art bar” like they call it. Indeed, the decoration cannot be forgotten ! Bikes on the walls, lights and neons, the menu is as good as the place is pretty !

 

http://www.lebiciclette.com/ 

IMG_2321

Princi : it’s not a must see in Italy (but also in some capitals like London), it’s the italian bakery you’ll love ! Focaccia for what’s salty and all sorts of cakes for what’s sweet… You’ll have to come back often to try everything you want to try !

 

 
IMG_2322

That’s Bakery : In the south of Milan, in a neighborhood called Navigli. Street art, water areas, romantic moments…it’s a super place for a traditional brunch we love to eat ! Their must taste ? Cupcakes !!

http://www.thatsbakery.com/menu.html 

IMG_2324

LUNCH 

Temakinho : it’s the brazilian and japanese fusion. What does it look like ? Fabulous exotic sushis, and a cool brazilian atmosphere in the jungle theme ! Loving original sushis with mixed tastes, and ceviches ? This address is definitely for you !
IMG_2325
The Rooftop of La Rinascente : this fashion Milanese monument does not have to be introduced anymore ! However, you may have never tried the bar/restaurant at the top of it ! Rooftop in the middle of the Duomo, perfectly sunny for lunch… THAT is the dolce vita ! (The only negative point : you have to be patient to have a table…)
Mint Garden Cafe : We have found the perfect (and hidden) place for a break ! A great healthy lunch in the middle of flowers, a lot of green stuff, and a typical mainstream italian atmosphere !

STK : If you love meet and a party atmosphere (noisy obvie) STK is THE reference ! Well, it’s not an italian restaurant, but it’s warmly recommended if you wanna eat the best meat of your life. You choose your meet type, quality, its size and sauce with toppings… A bit expensive, but definitely worths the experience !

 

https://www.opentable.com/stk-milan?lang=fr
IMG_2330

Dry Cocktails and Pizzas : The best milanese cocktails they said… well, they were not bad ! Night restaurant, or bar, you have to see it ! Cosy atmosphere, non alcoholic and delicious cocktails, drink your glass with a delicious pizza !

 

IMG_2329

And if you wanna drink during the day, in an ideal place, please go to Villa Necchi ! The picture speaks for itself, right ?

Credits : all the pictures above are taken from social networks or websites from the addresses we have given.

Previous Article

IMG_5867

Ma séléction des meilleurs restaurants Vegan sur Paris

Next Article

IMG_6465

KM0 Training Center trial

Our Best Articles

New Balance-1

TEST: NEW BALANCE 890 V6

Julie Domyos 5

(Français) On a testé la nouvelle collection de Domyos !

11A5C9D8-3C10-432E-B38F-4016D360E079

(Français) Billet d’humeur de la rentrée

76318939-098a-4284-8799-40c95d83767c.jpg

(Français) Quand Quitoque s’associe à Trois fois vin, on dit trois fois oui !

good photo

Fall for the new MUSTUS vegan masks!

IMG_0884

(Français) Un café bio et savoureux : on vous présente Araku Coffee

42413596_244611409580796_8093672106157408256_n.jpg

Beauty Blender : Partner of you beauty routine

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !

Milan Food City Guide !

Milan • Publié le mercredi 26 avril 2017
IMG_2322

Milan : Food City Guide! 

Parce que l’Italie est le pays de la bouffe, et que Milan regorge de concepts appétissant, j’avais envie de vous parler de cette merveilleuse ville au détour d’un food city guide ! Bons plans, déco canon, nourriture à tomber…il y en a pour tous les goûts ! :) 

LE PETIT DÉJEUNER

Le Biciclette : un « art bar » comme ils aiment bien s’appeler. Et en effet, la décoration de ce lieu ne passe pas inaperçu ! Vélos sur les murs, lumières et néons, la carte est aussi bonne que le lieu est bon ! 

http://www.lebiciclette.com/ 

IMG_2321

Princi : maintenant une institution en Italie (mais aussi dans certaines capitales comme Londres), c’est la boulangerie italienne que vous allez adorer ! Focaccia pour le salé, et toutes sortes de gâteaux et patisseries pour le sucré… Retournez-y souvent, car vous aurez envie de tout tester !

 
IMG_2322

That’s Bakery : au sud de Milan, se trouve le ravissant quartier de Navigli. Street art, canaux typiques de l’Italie, balades romantiques…et cette super adresse pour un brunch traditionnel comme on les aime! Leur spécialité ? Les cupcakes !!

IMG_2324

LE DÉJEUNER 

Temakinho : la fusion brésilienne et japonaise ! Ça donne quoi ? De fabuleux sushis aux saveurs exotiques, et à la décoration parfaitement dans le thème urban jungle ! Adeptes des sushis originaux, aux saveurs mélangées, et des ceviche, c’est définitivement une adresse pour vous !
IMG_2325
Le Rooftop de La Rinascente : ce monument de la mode milanaise n’est plus à présenter. En revanche, vous n’avez peut être jamais testé le restaurant/bar qui se trouve à son point culminant ! Rooftop en plein quartier du Duomo, parfaitement exposé aux horaires du déjeuner… c’est ça la dolce vita ! (Petit bémol : le monde et l’attente aux heures de pointe!)
Mint Garden Cafe : On a trouvé le parfait endroit (caché) pour une petite pause dans votre balade milanaise.  Un bon déjeuner healthy au beau milieu des fleurs, de beaucoup de verdure et d’une ambiance typique de l’Italie branchée ! Beau ET bon !

STK : Avis à tous les carnivores qui aiment les restaurants à ambiance (donc forcément bruyant attention!) STK c’est LA référence ! A défaut d’être un restaurant italien, on vous le conseille chaleureusement si vous voulez manger la meilleure viande de votre vie. Vous choisissez votre qualité de viande, sa taille, sa sauce, son accompagnement… Un dîner sur-mesure, qui se ressent sur l’addition ! :)

https://www.opentable.com/stk-milan?lang=fr
IMG_2330

Dry Cocktails and Pizzas : On nous avait prédit les meilleurs cocktails de Milan, et ils n’étaient vraiment pas mal ! Restaurant du soir, ou bar, vous devez y faire un tour ! Ambiance détendue, cocktails sans alcool délicieux, dégustez votre verre autour d’une pizza délicieusement locale !

IMG_2329

Et pour boire un verre en journée, dans un cadre idyllique, faites un détour par la Villa Necchi ! La photo parle d’elle-meme, pas vrai ?

Crédits : toutes les photos ci-dessus sont issues des sites ou réseaux sociaux des établissements.

Article Précédent

IMG_5867

Ma séléction des meilleurs restaurants Vegan sur Paris

Article Suivant

IMG_6465

Test du Training Center KM0 – Kilomètre 0

Nos Meilleurs Articles

IMG_8408

Le concept Barnaby

IMG_6266

Speedo – les débuts de la natation

Miha6

Miha Bodytec

Gamme Charbon Sephora

Prendre soin de sa peau avec le charbon !

temps des cerises

Le jean parfait !

Lemon SkinFood

Skinfood, la marque coréenne vendue chez Sephora !

IMG_6581

Print Your Race

IMG_0174

Les bienfaits de la spiruline

Madeleines Marlette 1

Les madeleines de Marlette

Shinywood 1

Shinywood : vos yeux avec d’élégantes nuances de bois

IMG_8230

Barres Vegan – Origin’Bar Overstim’s

Instagram



Overlay
stheels
stheels

141

2

Overlay
stheels
stheels

141

2

Overlay
stheels
stheels

150

0

Overlay
stheels
stheels

140

2
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !