Kat Von D Beauty at Sephora

Published on Monday November 20th, 2017
Gamme Kate Von D

Back in 2008, Kat Von D launched her beauty line at Sephora. Almost ten years later, the line has consistently released bold and colorful new palettes, lipsticks and more. Just like her style, Kat wanted her line to speak to her own personal taste while ensuring that her products were made 100% cruelty free. In her own words – “We are bold, unapologetic, outspoken and different in our own way. We are artists, poets and lovers. We are the outsiders and the insiders.”.

From beginners to make-up pros, Kat Von D Beauty makes it seamless for anyone to create a daring look.

Some of our fav’s

Alchemist Holographic Palette: Great for highlighting your eyes or cheeks with four different holographic shades. The color leaves your skin shining like a pearl. Our favorite part – it is completely vegan

Tattoo Liner : Almost as permanent as a tattoo, this eyeliner will last through it all. With 24-hour waterproof coverage, this fine line tip will help make the perfect cat eye. Great for long days/night when you need your makeup to last & this liner is also vegan!

Everlasting Liquid Lipstick: With 41 shades to choose from our favorite shades have to be Lovecraft & Lolita. The matte finish leaves you with 24-hour wear while moisturizing your lips with essential oils including Vitamin E and Sunflower Seed Wax. Oh and did we mention that this one is also vegan friendly

Don’t forget to click below to purchase!

Previous Article

IMG_5975

In the streets of Paris, Batignolles

Next Article

Frank Body

Perfect skin with Frank Body

Our Best Articles

_MG_2106

More Women taking part of L’Étape du Tour

little nonna

Little Nonna 

IMG_2387

Lytess Fit Active Bra

Allison look 1-2

After Winter

IMG_3983

Vegan Muffins by Marlette

IMG_4334

Paris Half Marathon – Debriefing

Allison look 2-1

How to dress with transparency ?

_MG_2303

(Français) Préparation Etape du Tour : Faut-il borner ?

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !

Kat Von D Beauty à Sephora

Publié le lundi 20 novembre 2017
Gamme Kate Von D

En 2008, Kat Von D a lancé sa ligne de beauté à Sephora. Dix ans plus tard, la ligne continue de diffuser de nouvelles palettes audacieuses et colorées, des rouges à lèvres et plus encore. Tout comme son style, Kat voulait que sa ligne fasse connaître son propre goût tout en assurant que ses produits soient 100% cruelty-freeDans ses propres mots : « Nous sommes audacieux, sans répit, ouverts et différents à notre manière. Nous sommes des artistes, des poètes et des amoureux. Nous sommes les étrangers et les initiés. »

Pour les débutants ou les professionnels de maquillage, Kat Von D Beauty permet à tous de se dessiner un regard audacieux.

Certains de nos favoris :

Alchemist Holographic Palette : Idéal pour mettre en évidence vos yeux et vos joues avec quatre nuances holographiques différentes. La couleur illuminera vos yeux. Notre partie préférée : c’est complètement végétalien !

Tattoo Liner : Presque aussi permanent qu’un tatouage, cet eye-liner durera toute la journée. Avec une couverture étanche 24 heures sur 24, cette pointe de ligne fine vous aidera à dessiner un parfait œil de biche. Il est parfait sur le long terme, surtout quand vous avez besoin que votre maquillage dure et cette doublure est également végétalienne!

Everlasting Liquid Lipstick : 41 nuances à choisir parmi nos préférées. Il vous laissera une finition mate pendant 24 heures et une hydratation de vos lèvres grâce à des huiles essentielles, comme la vitamine E et la graine de tournesol. Oh et avons-nous mentionné que celui-ci est également végétalien ? 😊

Craquez et cliquez ci-dessous pour acheter!

Article Précédent

IMG_5975

Dans les rues des Batignolles

Article Suivant

Frank Body

Une peau parfaite avec Frank Body

Nos Meilleurs Articles

little nonna

Little Nonna 

IMG_2387

Brassière Lytess Fit Active

Allison look 1-2

Après l’hiver

IMG_3983

Muffins Vegan avec Marlette

IMG_4334

Semi de Paris 2018 – Le Débrief

Allison look 2-1

Comment porter le transparent ?

_MG_2303

Préparation Etape du Tour : Faut-il borner ?

Allison look 3-5

Le bon jean Levi’s

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-30 at 13.58.15

Marathon du Pays de la Loire

2B64068A-C8C2-4BAB-BD68-271A43F0FC81

La jupe Sézane Arizona

IMG_4924

René Furterer prend soin de vos cheveux

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !