Hôtel Molière à Paris

Paris, France • Published on Monday June 13th, 2016
Le Moliere hotel paris 13

We had the amazing opportunity to discover a new parisian hotel for a photoshoot : the Molière hotel, a boutique hotel **** ! Its name could not leave me with no opinion : I am a big fan of literature, and I was sure to have a crush on this one ! I particularly like the hotels with themes, I like the way they set the atmosphere around it; it gives a real DNA to the hotel.

The Molière hotel is ideally located in the heart of Paris : between the Vendôme place, the Louvre, the Tuileries, and the Garnier Opera. When you are a tourist and you want to visit the capital in short delays it’s perfect.

From the hall, the theme is clearly visible : the Molière statue dominates, the paintings about the writers are numerous; also, the roof is covered by feather writings. But the style is not classic at all ! The atmosphere is very modern, the colors really do fit and are diverse (red, yellow, purple…).

Rooms

We were lucky to be able to photoshoot in a room with a terrace with a view on the parisian roofs. This room has a Queen size bed, and according the period, the price is from 200 to 300 euros per night.

Extras

The Molière hotel has its own well being room with a fitness part, a sauna and a hammam. Our crush with Maude was the breakfast room ! Totally design, it looks like a modern library, and you really want to spend some time there !

Le Moliere hotel paris 10

Le Moliere hotel paris 18

Le Moliere hotel paris 20

Le Moliere hotel paris 4

Le Moliere hotel paris 6

Le Moliere hotel paris 8

Le Moliere hotel paris 9

Le Moliere hotel paris 11

Le Moliere hotel paris 14

Le Moliere hotel paris 19

Hôtel Molière 
21, rue Molière
75001 Paris
Book the hotel

Previous Article

Soin cheveux Bumble and Bumble Curl

Taking care of my hair during the summer

Next Article

Boheme Stheels Allison 4

Manoush : how to turn a skirt into a dress

Our Best Articles

_MG_2303

(Français) Préparation Etape du Tour : Faut-il borner ?

Allison look 2-1

How to dress with transparency ?

Allison look 3-5

The perfect Levi’s jean

2B64068A-C8C2-4BAB-BD68-271A43F0FC81

Sezane skirt called Arizona

IMG_4924

(Français) René Furterer prend soin de vos cheveux

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-30 at 13.58.15

Loire Marathon

IMG_4267

(Français) Tout savoir sur la cryothérapie

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !

Hôtel Molière à Paris

Paris, France • Publié le lundi 13 juin 2016
Le Moliere hotel paris 13

Nous avons eu la chance de découvrir un nouvel hôtel lors d’un shooting à Paris : l’hôtel Molière, un boutique hôtel **** ! Son nom ne pouvait pas me laisser indifférente : fan de littérature, j’étais sûre d’avoir un coup de coeur pour celui-ci ! J’aime particulièrement les hôtels à thèmes, je trouve que ça donne toujours une orientation très intéressante à la décoration et à l’ADN de l’hôtel.

L’hôtel Molière est idéalement situé sur Paris : parfaitement central, il est pris entre la place Vendôme, le Louvre, les Tuileries et l’Opéra Garnier. Quand on est un touriste et qu’on veut visiter la capitale en un temps record, il n’y a pas mieux !

Des la réception, le thème est donné : le buste du dramaturge français Molière domine, les tableaux se voient multipliés, et le plafond est recouvert d’écritures à la plume. Pour autant, le style n’est pas ancien. La décoration est très moderne, les couleurs sont harmonieuses et diverses (rouge, jaune, violet…).

Les chambres

Nous avons eu la chance de shooter dans une chambre avec terrasse, verte et avec vue sur les toits parisiens ! Cette chambre fait un peu moins de 20 mètres carrés, contient un lit double Queen size, et selon la période, a une fourchette de prix comprise entre 200 et 300 euros.

Les petits plus 

L’hôtel Molière propose toute une partie bien-être composée d’une salle de sport ouverte et très agréable, ainsi que d’un Sauna et d’un Hammam. Notre coup de coeur avec Maude a été la salle du petit déjeuner ! Totalement design, elle ressemble à une bibliothèque moderne, et donne vraiment envie de s’y détendre !

Le Moliere hotel paris 10

Le Moliere hotel paris 18

Le Moliere hotel paris 20

Le Moliere hotel paris 3

Le Moliere hotel paris 4

Le Moliere hotel paris 6

Le Moliere hotel paris 8

Le Moliere hotel paris 9

Le Moliere hotel paris 11

Le Moliere hotel paris 14

Le Moliere hotel paris 19

Hôtel Molière 
21, rue Molière
75001 Paris
Réserver l’hôtel

Article Précédent

Soin cheveux Bumble and Bumble Curl

Prendre soin de ses cheveux en été

Article Suivant

Boheme Stheels Allison 4

Manoush : transformer une jupe en robe

Nos Meilleurs Articles

New Balance-1

TEST : NEW BALANCE 890 V6

Julie Domyos 5

On a testé la nouvelle collection de Domyos !

11A5C9D8-3C10-432E-B38F-4016D360E079

Billet d’humeur de la rentrée

76318939-098a-4284-8799-40c95d83767c.jpg

Quand Quitoque s’associe à Trois fois vin, on dit trois fois oui !

good photo

Craquez pour les nouveaux masques vegan MUSTUS !

IMG_0884

Un café bio et savoureux : on vous présente Araku Coffee

42413596_244611409580796_8093672106157408256_n.jpg

Beauty Blender : compagnon de votre routine beauté

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !