Must-have to take with you on a “backpack” trip!

Published on Wednesday October 11th, 2017
IMG_4231

Today more and more people are asking for organic and natural cosmetics: but for those who also want to eradicate packaging and other plastic bottles, solid cosmetics are there to help us protect nature! Another benefit for these cosmetics in this new era? Their convenient format for traveling: The endless search of liquid formats of our favorite products in mini version, and the shampoo that flows in the travel bag: it’s over!

So here is a selection of Lush’s must-sees to get urgently to perfect its panoply of globe-trotter:

The care of the mouth:

Lush offers now a solid toothpaste in the form of small seals: Limelight is synthetic preservative-free, easy to carry, it is a mint toothpaste and essential oils of lemon that leaves a super pleasant taste and very fresh in the mouth. For an optimal teeth wash, add a Pan Galactic Gargle Blaster mouthwash for a smile of hell!

Limelight solid toothpaste – Vegan friendly – 8,50 €

Pan Galactic Gargle Blaster mouthwash – Vegan friendly – 9,95 € per 45g

A deodorant in spray, roller or cream? You still have not found your happiness that is both effective and pleasant? Aromaco is a solid deodorant in the form of soap: it is very practical and extremely effective even on the most sensitive skin!

The deodorant Aromaco – Vegan friendly – 7,50 € the 100g

To protect your nice gambettes or your neckline from the sun, we propose you to test the first range of solid sun protection! The weather forecast a beautiful sun? Run under the shower and rub the Sunblock against your skin: Eucalyptus and essential oils of chamomile: a real happiness! For the most reluctant who wish to preserve the classic aspect of a sunscreen, we propose you the Million Dollar Moisturizer: This cream dedicated to the face rich decoction of sesame almond and oats possess pigments that reflect the light on the skin: enough to shine a thousand lights 😉

Solar protection SPF 30 the Sunblock – Vegan friendly – 11,95 € per 100g

Sun protection SPF 30 Million Dollar Moisturizer – 49.95 € on 45g

Hair care:

Shampoo in solid form, it frightens you? The small Lullaby shampoo from Lush is to be tested with eyes closed! This 100% natural product will also allow you to space your hair washes. To sublimate your beautiful mane, the Sugar Daddy-O conditioner will allow maximum hydration of your hair thanks to extracts of argan oil and flax seeds.

Lullaby Shampoo – Vegan friendly – 9,50 € the 55g

Sugar Daddy-O Sugar Shampoo – Vegan friendly – 9,50 € per 50g

Face care:

For a deep cleansing of the face without attacking the epidermis, Fresh Farmacy has everything you need for smooth, clean skin: Blue chamomile, lavender and tea tree, a perfect combination for a clean and sublimated skin! Then apply the Full of Grace serum for maximum hydration: this small block will soothe and control any excess sebum.

Fresh Farmacy Facial Cleanser – Vegan friendly – 8,95 € per 100g

Full of Grace Facial serum – Vegan friendly – 14,95 € per 20g

Mois-tu-rize!

For a baby’s skin, the Buffy body butter to use in the shower is super practical and ultra-moisturizing, we love it!

Buffy Body Butter – Vegan Friendly – 17.95 200g

After a long getaway or a good workout, Lush massage bars each have their own benefits: Hottie will help soothe aching muscles and Wiccy Magic will stimulate blood circulation!

Hottie massage bar – Vegan friendly – 10,95 € per 60g

Wiccy Magic Massage Bar – Vegan friendly – 10,95 € per 70g

Not one or two but three perfumes in one! Lush proposes a trio of small solid fragrances to change according to the days and your desires: mandarins satsuma, bunch of violets or even vanilla, a real pleasure that slips in the pocket and holds very well on the skin!

Perfume Trio Solid Perfume Pyramid n ° 2 – 47,95 €

With the help of Camille de Saint Pierre

Previous Article

Pancakes Marlette Vegan

Vegan’s pancakes with Marlette

Next Article

IMG_0766

My experience with CryoBox

Our Best Articles

Pancakes Marlette Vegan

Vegan’s pancakes with Marlette

Shinywood 1

Shinywood : your eyes with stylish wooden shades!

IMG_0174

What about Spirulina

Madeleines Marlette 1

Marlette’s madeleines

IMG_5975

In the streets of Paris, Batignolles

IMG_0766

My experience with CryoBox

IMG_2512-2

Do you know H2Bio and Foreo?

IMG_4231

Must-have to take with you on a “backpack” trip!

SkinFood RiceMask

Skin food Mask for your healthy skin!

Unknown-4

Santorini City Guide

IMG_0645

Come back on Odyssea race

Tony Moly Panda's Dream

Tony Moly’s Panda at Sephora

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !

Les essentiels à emporter avec soi lors d’un voyage « sac à dos »

Publié le mercredi 11 octobre 2017
IMG_4231

Vous êtes de plus en plus nombreuses à solliciter les produits cosmétiques bio et naturels : mais pour celles qui veulent également éradiquer les emballages et autres flacons en plastique, les cosmétiques solides sont là pour nous aider à protéger la nature ! Un autre avantage pour ces cosmétiques d’une nouvelle ère ? Leur format hyper pratique pour voyager : fini les recherches interminables de formats liquides de nos produits préférés en version mini et le shampoing qui coule dans le sac de voyage !

Lush Backpack 3

Voici donc une sélection des incontournables de chez Lush à shopper de toute urgence pour parfaire sa panoplie de globetrotteuse :

Les soins de la bouche (7) :

Lush propose un éthifrice (un dentifrice solide) sous forme de petits cachets : sans agents de conservation synthétique et facile à transporter, le Limelight, un dentifrice à la menthe verte et aux huiles essentielles de citron laisse un goût hyper agréable et très frais en bouche. Pour un lavage de dents optimal, ajoutez un bain de bouche Pan Galactic Gargle Blaster ! Au début c’est légèrement perturbant et on a limite envie de l’avaler, mais on s’y fait très rapidement.

L’éthifrice Limelight – Vegan friendly – 8,50€

Le bain de bouche Pan Galactic Gargle Blaster – Vegan friendly – 9,95€ les 45g

Les autres soins (2, 3, 11 et 12):

Un déodorant en spray, en roller ou en crème ? Vous n’avez toujours pas trouvé votre bonheur qui soit à la fois efficace et agréable ? Aromaco est un déodorant solide sous forme de pain : il est très pratique et extrêmement efficace même sur les peaux les plus sensibles ! On le transporte aussi bien en voyage classique que sur une session sportive intense.

Le déodorant Aromaco – Vegan friendly – 7,50€ les 100g

Pour protéger votre jolies gambettes ou votre décolleté du soleil, on vous propose de tester la première gamme de protection solaire solide ! La météo prévoit un beau soleil ? Courez sous la douche et frottez le pain the Sunblock contre votre peau : Eucalyptus et huiles essentielles de camomille : un vrai bonheur ! Attention à ne pas laisser le pain au soleil ou dans un environnement trop chaud, il fondra rapidement ! Pour les plus réticentes qui souhaitent conserver l’aspect classique d’une crème solaire, on vous propose le Million Dollar Moisturiser : Cette crème dédiée au visage riche en décoction d’amande, de sésame et d’avoine possède des pigments qui reflètent la lumière sur la peau : de quoi briller de mille feux 😉

Protection solaire SPF 30 the Sunblock – Vegan friendly – 11,95€ les 100g

Protection solaire SPF 30 Million Dollar Moisturiser – 49,95€ les 45g

Les soins cheveux (8 et 10):

Un shampoing solide, ça vous effraie ? Le petit shampoing Lullaby de chez Lush est à tester les yeux fermés ! Ce produit 100% naturel vous permettra également d’espacer vos lavages. Pour sublimer votre crinière, l’après-shampoing Sugar Daddy-O permettra une hydratation maximale de vos cheveux grâce à ses extraits d’huile d’argan et de graines de lin. Un must lorsque les cheveux sont soumis au soleil et à l’eau de mer.

Shampoing Lullaby – Vegan friendly – 9,50€ les 55g

Après-shampoing Sugar Daddy-O – Vegan friendly – 9,50€ les 50g

Lush Backpack 2

Les soins visage (5 et 6) :

Pour un nettoyage en profondeur du visage sans agresser l’épiderme, le Fresh Farmacy possède tout ce qu’il y a de plus doux pour la peau : Camomille bleue, lavande et arbre à thé, une combinaison parfaite pour une peau propre et sublimée ! Appliquez ensuite le sérum Full of Grace pour une hydratation maximale : ce petit pain apaisera et contrôlera l’excès de sébum. Personnellement j’ai limité l’usage de produits sur mon visage à deux fois par semaine car j’ai la peau très sensible, mais à chaque peau son usage !

Nettoyant visage Fresh Farmacy – Vegan friendly – 8,95€ les 100g

Sérum visage Full of Grace – Vegan friendly – 14,95€ les 20g

Hy-dra-ter (1, 4, 9 et 12)!

Pour une peau de bébé, le pain beurre corporel Buffy à utiliser sous la douche est super pratique et ultra hydratant, on adore ! Ma peau n’a jamais été aussi douce après de longues expositions au soleil. Et son format solide le rend super pratique à utiliser. 

Beurre corporel Buffy – Vegan Friendly – 17,95 les 200g

Après une longue escapade ou une bonne séance de sport, les barres de massage Lush possèdent chacune leurs propres bienfaits : Hottie permettra de soulager les muscles endoloris quant à Wiccy Magic, elle stimulera la circulation sanguine ! J’en ai raffolé après mes longues randonnées sur les volcans siciliens. 

Barre de massage Hottie – Vegan friendly – 10,95€ les 60g

Barre de massage Wiccy Magic – Vegan friendly – 10,95€ les 70g

Pas un ni deux mais trois parfums en un ! Lush propose un trio de petits parfums solides pour changer au gré des jours et de vos envies : mandarines satsuma, bouquet de violettes ou encore vanillary, un vrai plaisir qui se glisse dans la poche et tient très bien sur la peau ! Plus besoin de se trimbaler un flacon lourd et imposant qui ne passe pas les contrôles, on se balade avec quelques grammes parfumés qui tiennent très très très longtemps. 

Trio de parfums Solid Perfum Pyramid n°2 – 47,95€

avec l’aide de Camille de Saint Pierre

Article Précédent

Pancakes Marlette Vegan

Pancakes Vegan avec Marlette

Article Suivant

C'était le dernier article !


Inscris toi à notre Newsletter pour les prochains articles


Nos Meilleurs Articles

IMG_8408

Le concept Barnaby

IMG_6266

Speedo – les débuts de la natation

Miha6

Miha Bodytec

Gamme Charbon Sephora

Prendre soin de sa peau avec le charbon !

temps des cerises

Le jean parfait !

IMG_7384

Jour 4 – Iles Eoliennes Lipari & Vulcano

Lemon SkinFood

Skinfood, la marque coréenne vendue chez Sephora !

IMG_6581

Print Your Race

IMG_0174

Les bienfaits de la spiruline

Madeleines Marlette 1

Les madeleines de Marlette

Shinywood 1

Shinywood : vos yeux avec d’élégantes nuances de bois

Instagram



Overlay
stheels
stheels

149

0

Overlay
stheels
stheels

139

2

Overlay
stheels
stheels

159

1

Overlay
stheels
stheels

145

0
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !