Lytess Fit Active Bra

Published on Sunday March 11th, 2018

Do you know the brand Lytess ?

Let’s start with the beginning. The Lytess brand, created in 2003, has become the reference brand and the preferred one on the French cosetotextiles market. What does “cosmetotextile” mean ? A cosmetotextile is a textile article containing a substance or preparation intended to be released durably on the different superficial parts of the epidermis, and claiming particular properties such as cleaning, perfume, appearance modification, protection, state of good repair or correction of body odor. Thanks to this exclusive innovative technology,  Lytess was able to stand out especially through the LYTESS FIT ACTIVE bra that I present to you today.

Then you will certainly tell me : what is so special about that bra? You are certainly not unaware that, during the sporting activity, the tissues of the chest are solicited under the effect of multi-pronged moves. However, thanks to its shaping knit studied for the sport and the diffusion of its microencapsulated assets, the LYTESS FIT ACTIVE bra limits the rebound effect, curves the breast and provides a firming, tightening and toning treatment.

Those are, many reasons to choose this bra to go with both your indoor sports sessions, and your outdoor running sessions.

Modern design and summer color

One thing you must know : I have a D-E cup. I decided to test this bra to see if, whether of not, this bra provide the high breast support preached by the brand are real for generous breast.

First, you must admit that the bra is pretty. You will probably say that this comment is a bit superficial, but this is not insignificant as most sports underwear for cup D and more quickly look like an unfolded parachute.

Another good point ? The coral color (model of photography) ! This makes you feel like it’s summer time, and this color has not bee through the wash, and won’t be !

In addition to that, the bra has a racer back ! This permits a perfect support of your chest and remains feminine thanks to the black seams that highlight the outlines of the bra and therefore highlight the cleavage. This cleavage you will restore hope in your chest, your shapes, because your chest will be well maintained and therefore will be perfectly highlighted.

Who said we could not be athletic and feminine?

A high support quality

In addition to the racer back that I already mentioned, the bra has wide straps and bands under the chest that help for support and comfort, without an over-compression feeling that could be unpleasant.

Moreover, the bra combines three cosmetic actions. How? Via the friction of the tissue on the skin, it breaks the microcapsules and gradually releases the microencapsulated actives. Those three actions are :

  • (1) a firming / firming action thanks to copaïba oil
  • (2) a toning action bursts with the resin of Elemi
  • (3) a moisturizing action thanks to the sweet almond oil

This is a successful cocktail for a tonic breast which won’t be bruised by your sporting activities!

A weakness ?

Even if the support is high-stand, I do not recommend the use of this bra for generous chests during activities like running or step for example that cause multi-pronged moves. However, it suits for all activities such as strengthening muscle, stretching etc …


Previous Article


Vegan Muffins by Marlette

Next Article

Allison look 1-2

After Winter

Our Best Articles


Do you know H2Bio and Foreo?


More Women taking part of L’Étape du Tour

Frank Body

Perfect skin with Frank Body


Lytess Fit Active Bra


Vegan Muffins by Marlette

Allison look 1-2

After Winter

little nonna

Little Nonna 


Paris Half Marathon – Debriefing


Failed to connect to port 443: Connection refused

Wanna keep updated with our latest news?

Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !

Brassière Lytess Fit Active

Publié le dimanche 11 mars 2018
IMG_2387

La marque Lytess, vous connaissez ?

Commençons par le commencement. La marque Lytess, créée en 2003, est devenue la marque référence et de préférence sur le marché français des cosmétotextiles. De quoi s’agit-il ? Un cosmétotextile est un article textile contenant une substance ou une préparation destinée à être libérée durablement sur les différentes parties superficielles de l’épiderme, et revendiquant des propriétés particulières telles que nettoyage, parfum, modification d’aspect, protection, maintien en bon état ou correction d’odeurs corporelles.

C’est grâce à cette technologie novatrice exclusive que Lytess a su se démarquer notamment via la brassière LYTESS FIT ACTIVE que je vous présente aujourd’hui.

Alors vous me direz certainement : mais qu’a t-elle de si spécial ? Ce que vous n’ignorez certainement pas c’est que pendant l’activité sportive, les tissus de la poitrine sont sollicités sous l’effet des mouvements. Or, grâce à son tricotage gainant étudié pour le sport et la diffusion de ses actifs microencapsulés, la brassière LYTESS FIT ACTIVE limite l’effet rebond, galbe la poitrine et procure un soin raffermissant, tenseur et tonifiant.

Plusieurs raisons donc de choisir cette brassière pour accompagner tant vos séances de sport en salle, que vos sortie running.

Un design ultra moderne et une couleur estivale

Je possède un bonnet D-E. J’ai décidé de tester cette brassière afin de voir si le galbe et le maintien prônés par la marque demeuraient vérifiables pour des poitrines plus généreuses.

Une chose à souligner : la brassière est jolie. Un tantinet superficielle comme remarque me direz-vous, mais pas négligeable dans la mesure où la plupart des sous-vêtements de sport pour les poitrines D et plus ressemblent rapidement à un parachute déplié.

Un autre plus ? La couleur corail (voir modèle de la photographie) donne envie par son coté estival, et surtout, cela ne passe pas après lavage.

Ensuite, la brassière possède un dos nageur, qui outre le maintien parfait qu’il occasionne, reste néanmoins féminin grâce aux coutures noires qui permettent de souligner les contours de la brassières et donc de mettre en valeur notamment le décolleté, décolleté qui – soit dit en passant mesdames, vous redonnera foi en votre poitrine, galbée, bien maintenue et donc impeccablement mise en valeur.

Qui a dit qu’on ne pouvait pas être sportive et féminine ?

Un maintien haute gamme

Outre le dos nageur que j’ai déjà mentionné, la Brassière possède de larges bretelles et bande sous la poitrine pour le maintien et le confort, et ce, sans effet de sur-compression ou d’étouffement qui pourrait être désagréables.

En plus de cela, la brassière combine 3 actions cosmétiques. Comment ? Via le frottement du tissu sur la peau, cela brise les microcapsules et libère progressivement les actifs microencapsulés. Ces trois actions sont les suivantes :

  • (1) une action raffermissante / tenseur grâce à l’huile de copaïba
  • (2) une action tonifiante grappe à la résine d’élémi
  • (3) une action hydratante grâce à l’huile d’amande douce

Un cocktail réussi pour une poitrine tonique et non meurtrie par vos activités sportives !

Un petit moins ?

Quand bien même le maintien est impeccable, je ne recommande que peu l’utilisation de cette brassière pour des poitrines charnues lors d’activités de type running ou step par exemple qui occasionnent de nombreux mouvements pluridirectionnels de votre poitrine. Elle demeure toutefois adaptée pour tout ce qui sera renforcement musculaire, stretching etc…

image1

Article Précédent

IMG_3983

Muffins Vegan avec Marlette

Article Suivant

Allison look 1-2

Après l’hiver

Nos Meilleurs Articles

2B64068A-C8C2-4BAB-BD68-271A43F0FC81

La jupe Sézane Arizona

IMG_4924

René Furterer prend soin de vos cheveux

IMG_4267

Tout savoir sur la cryothérapie

Julie Domyos 5

On a testé la nouvelle collection de Domyos !

New Balance-1

TEST : NEW BALANCE 890 V6

11A5C9D8-3C10-432E-B38F-4016D360E079

Billet d’humeur de la rentrée

76318939-098a-4284-8799-40c95d83767c.jpg

Quand Quitoque s’associe à Trois fois vin, on dit trois fois oui !

Instagram



Failed to connect to api.instagram.com port 443: Connection refused
















Close
Wanna keep updated with our latest news?


Soyez informés de nos derniers articles !